If you’re a Goldblum fan, rent/buy Pittsburgh the new film produced by the brilliant and sexy Jurassic Park actor.  Erick is a fan of Music Man and I’ll watch anything that includes Goldblum (even the horrible Loch Ness movie), so it was a film that offered something for everyone in this household.

I remember when Kate and I were in high school and one of the Jurassic Park films had recently been released – we each purchased a Goldblum plastic toy replica.   I still have mine, but it doesn’t talk.  If I had had a life-sized replica that talks, I might never have married.

Pittsburgh!  What a city. I’ve never been there, but I know someone who lives there.  Pennsylvania is one of the states on my list of places to visit someday.  Lots of farming communities in Pennsylvania.   Yeah.

