Not long after we bought our new Mac, I started playing around with the web design templates that come with iWeb.  Erick hates web templates and has been insisting for months I take the time to learn web design.  So, this week, after I had already finished a design in iWeb, he coerced me into using DreamWeaver to replicate the sight.  And I’m really glad he did.  

The site (RandyGilmoreBuilder.com) is still in its infancy, but I’m very happy it turned out as clean as it did and I’ll be adding to it as I receive additional content, links, etc.  The thing that pleases me most is my newfound freedom to design photo-rich sites without overloading the site.  And I can work on Healing Tree’s website on my own (with a little help from Erick when needed).  

Erick, you’re a patient teacher.  Thank-you, Dear.

dsc_0001

