n1011703549_30092244_9604

Out and about on Thursday.  

I’m enjoying my life of late.  Lot’s of work (the fun kind), school is interesting, I’m meeting some amazing people and learning something new each day.  Tonight we ran into someone from Erick’s side of the family and someone from my side in the same fifteen minutes which only reinforced my happiness at having returned home to Michigan.  I spent all morning with WeTahn working on the grant for the Old Mission book and am feeling much better about things following our meeting.  It’s nice to have people who care and have time to share ideas.  These are the people that make up this great community.  I’m thankful to have them in my life.

I know I’m jumping around, but I haven’t put a lot of time into the HogDogBlog of late, though I am making time to update Healing Tree.  Mainly, my days are spent studying or researching and I enjoy both, so lot’s of smiles, laughs and fulfillment these days.  

May you enjoy the same in all you experience.

